Advisory Board

The Justus and Karin Rosenberg Foundation is honored to have an advisory board comprised of dedicated leaders with many decades of experience on our issues.

The Advisory Board members are:


Barry Alperin
Mimi Alperin
Dottie Bennett
Martin Bresler
Dianne Cohen
Richard Cohen
Edith Everett
Lois Frank
Norman Gelman
Martin Kaplan
Joseph Mendels
Ora Mendels
Carol Nelkin
Arleen Rifkind
Robert Rifkind